Finding Souls Book 3 in Finding Home Series

Liz and Shelia have started book three in their award winning Finding Home Series. Bodies of witches, demons and faeries have been found with their souls and magical abilities missing. Scarlett leads a group of elite magical beings to discover the culprit, recover the souls taken and prevent The Nine from falling victim to this soul stealing plot.

You can buy Finding Home and Finding Fire wherever you buy books online, including: Sapphire Books, Bella Books, Amazon and Barnes and Noble.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s