Starting my Fifth Book

A little background. The Pioneer Valley Romance Series was originally one book when I started it ten years ago.

After I published If I Die Before I Wake and Finding Home, I wanted to write a romance. So I cracked open my dormant book binder. I still loved the characters and their backstories, but I knew there were too many characters for one book.

I decided to break it down into a series, focusing on one couple at a time. Unspoken focused on Rowan and Desiree. “Silenced” will feature Alise and Valentina’s love story.

The setting for the series is the world I crafted a decade ago, in the Pioneer Valley, and that makes me happy. I love this cast of characters and can’t wait to share their stories with you.

silenced

Leave a Reply

